您在创新最前沿工作。难道您的标签作业不应该也是这样吗?

竞争日益激烈。市场迅速扩大。产品生命周期越来越短。法规要求越来越复杂。电子产品供应商面临的挑战很多,并且还在日益增加。为了应对这些挑战,供应商和制造商都必须寻找新的方法来降低成本并提高运营敏捷性。尽管很多人都关注制造过程本身,但在寻求改进方面往往会忽略一个同样重要的过程。标签。您的标签成本是否超出您的想象?了解如何通过改变标签流程,将标签变为竞争优势。

下载白皮书

NiceLabel 帮助西门子制造运营部门建立标签标准化,并建立最佳实践解决方案。

了解西门子制造运营部门如何从一个具有多种标签打印解决方案的分离式环境转型为一个完全标准化的标签操作环境。

下载案例研究

从NiceLabel下载西门子制造运营部门的

与MES和ERP无缝集成

NiceLabel与领先的MES、ERP和WMS平台有着悠久的合作历史,这使得使用这些解决方案的客户可以更轻松地对其标签进行数字化转型。我们直接在这些系统中开展工作,创建的集成包k能够在数小时内为客户提供完全集成的标签解决方案,无需耗费数周时间来进行冗长的编码、编程和测试。

我们与下列集成

第3页

已实施标签转型的电子行业客户

阅读我们的电子行业案例研究

第 1 页

实施转型以降低成本、提高速度和敏捷性

NiceLabel 技术使得制造商能够使用单一软件平台管理所有打印和标记设备及所有的包装和装运活动,从初级到高级标签。使用NiceLabel,可以消除耗时的手动流程,降低人工成本,简化质量保证并更快地将产品推向市场。

这将使得整个生产制造运营更加敏捷,这将使贵公司能够在日益复杂的市场环境中立于不败之地。

300
毫秒

西门子制造运营部门在将NiceLabel与其ERP和MES系统集成后,将标签打印时间从8秒/张缩短为300毫秒/张。

< 4
个月

通过软件标准化和节省的IT资金,西门子收回投资的时间。

了解关于我们的标签管理系统的更多信息

第2页

NiceLabel 助您实现运营的数字化转型

NiceLabel 的标签管理系统LMS Enterprise 使您能够通过与每个站点的制造执行系统(MES)进行标准化集成,从而实现标签和直接标记打印的自动化。通过主数据集中化,建立单一来源,可以消除人工数据输入错误,贴错标签以及相关成本。

从硬编码的、打印机特定的标签到动态模板

NiceLabel的标签管理系统包括一个直观的标签设计器,让业务用户能够自主创建和维护标签。标签模板设计不再由IT部门负责,您可以更快地处理标签变更请求,并建立更敏捷的制造流程。NiceLabel模板针对4200多种型号的打印机进行了优化,不再需要为每种类型的标签打印机开发硬编码的模板。因此,我们的客户能够大幅减少他们需要维护的标签模板数量,从而节省时间和人力成本。

建立单一来源

NiceLabel 的标签管理系统包含一个集成系统,能够无缝集成食品和饮料行业使用的 Wonderware、SAP 及许多其他 MES 和 ERP 系统。这使得能将标签和直接标记打印机与主数据集成,并建立单一来源。由于消除了手动输入数据的需要,实现了降低人工成本和出错的可能性。

建立标签生命周期管理的可见性

我们的标签管理系统包括一个文档管理系统、一个包含所有标签得数字数据库,使您能够看到并控制整个标签流程。获得对标签生产的完整概览,有助于确保精确的标签作业,并提供对打印或标记的每个标签的完全可追溯性。其可追溯性超出打印本身,而是包括每一个变更请求和系统事件,并给出人员、事件、地点和时间的准确记录。

将所有打印机联合到一个系统

我们得标签管理系统支持制造行业应用的范围广泛的工业打印机。这些包括标签、打印和贴标,连续喷墨,激光打标,热转印套印和热喷墨。这使您可以用一个标签管理系统来将所有的标签和直接标记打印机与组织的 MES 和 ERP 系统进行集成。

利用自动化来加快标签生产

NiceLabel标签管理系统包含一个集成模块,使您可以将业务规则和工作流程构建到系统中。使用我们的集成模块,可以根据应用到入站动态数据的业务逻辑,对打印请求进行动态变更。通过处理入站数据,业务规则引擎可选择适用的工作流来运行并执行逻辑,如从其他数据源请求数据、变更标签数据、选择特定的标签模板、指定特定的打印机,以及其他工作流。

向全供应链扩展标签标准化

我们的e标签管理系统包括一个独特的“客户端”网上打印系统,只需几分钟,您就可以将使用相同高标准的打印解决方案扩展到您的合同制造商、分销商和其他业务合作伙伴。通过减少重复标签作业和手工质量检查,该系统能显著提高了供应链效率,降低人工和库存成本。独特的“客户端”技术,使您的商业伙伴能够配置和管理他们现有的任何打印机。

探索我们的标签管理系统

下一个

对标签流程进行数字化转型以加速增长

通过使用 NiceLabel 标签管理系统(LMS Enterprise)进行流程的数字化转型,您将能够:

  • 降低运营成本:减少检疫,削减返工,降低召回,提高客户满意度。
  • 缩短上市时间: 商业用户在无需 IT 协助的情况下就能响应受控的标签变更请求。
  • 提高生产率和可靠性:消除手工操作,简化标签生命周期管理,提高标签流程透明度,以创建一个更有效、更可靠的供应链。
  • 加强协作和法规遵从:通过使标签流程的数字化、标准化,获得竞争优势,确保在跨团队、站点和外部合作伙伴那里都能够合规并保证质量。

我们助力您的标签数字化转型

NiceLabel Label Management System 标签管理系统可以通过专业服务集团(PSG)来进行配置和部署,以加快部署,并确保该系统是根据最佳做法实施。PSG 团队可以提供 IQ、OQ 和 PQ 验证包和服务,以帮助满足您的文档管理需求和监管要求。

联系 NiceLabel 专家

第2页

了解有关电子行业数字化转型的更多信息

How the Pharma Industrial Internet impacts your label production process

白皮书

工业互联网如何影响SAP用户标签生产流程

下载白皮书

白皮书

采用下一代标签技术,增强企业敏捷性并降低成本

下载白皮书

博客文章

在SAPInsider大会上探索趋势

阅读更多

You work at the forefront of innovation. Shouldn’t that apply to your labeling?

Increasing competition. Rapidly expanding markets. Shortening product lifecycles. Growing regulations. The list of challenges for electronics suppliers is long and increasing by the day. To meet these challenges, suppliers and manufacturers alike must find new ways of cutting costs and improving the agility of their operations. And while many look to the manufacturing process itself, there is an equally important process that is often overlooked in the quest for improvement. Labeling. Is the cost of your labeling greater than you think? Find out how you can turn labeling into your competitive advantage by transforming your labeling process.

Download our whitepaper

NiceLabel helps Siemens Manufacturing Operations to standardize labeling and create a best-practice solution

Find out how Siemens Manufacturing Operations went from a disconnected environment with multiple label printing solutions to a fully standardized labeling operation.

Download the Case Study

Download Siemens Manufacturing Operations case study from NiceLabel

Seamless integration with MES and ERP

NiceLabel has a long history of working with the leading MES, ERP and WMS platforms making it easier for customers using these solutions to digitally transform their labeling. We work directly in these systems, creating integration packages that deliver a fully-integrated labeling solution to customers within hours, without weeks of coding, programming and testing.

We integrate with

Slide3

Electronics customers who have transformed their labeling

Read our Electronics case studies

Slide1

Transform to reduce costs, increase speed and agility

NiceLabel technology enables manufacturers to use a single software platform for all printing and marking devices and for all packaging and shipping, from primary to tertiary labeling. With NiceLabel, you can remove time-consuming manual processes, reduce labor costs, streamline quality assurance and get products to market faster.

The result will be a more agile manufacturing operation that will enable your company to compete in an increasingly complex market environment.

300
ms

Siemens Manufacturing Operations went from a label print time of 8 seconds to 300 milliseconds after integrating NiceLabel with their ERP and MES systems.

< 4
months

The amount of time it took for Siemens to get their return on investment from software standardization and IT savings.

Learn more about our Label Management System

Slide2

Digitally transform your operations with NiceLabel

NiceLabel’s label management system, LMS Enterprise, enables you to automate label and direct marking printing by implementing a standardized integration with your Manufacturing Execution System (MES) at each site. By centralizing the master data and establishing a single source of truth, you can eliminate manual data entry errors, mislabeling and associated costs.

From hard-coding, printer-specific labels to dynamic templates

NiceLabel’s label management system includes an intuitive label designer that empowers business users to create and maintain labels. By moving label template design out of the IT department, you can process label change requests faster and create a more agile manufacturing operation. NiceLabel templates are optimized for over 4,200 printer models, eliminating the need to hard-code templates for each type of label printer. As a result, our customers are able to drastically reduce the number of label templates they have to maintain, which saves time and labor costs.

Establish a single source of truth

NiceLabel’s label management system includes an integration system with seamless support for Wonderware, SAP and many other MES and ERP systems used in the manufacturing industry. This allows you to integrate your label and direct marking printers with master data and establish a single source of truth. By eliminating the need for manual data entry, you reduce labor costs and the likelihood of errors.

Create visibility over label lifecycle management

Our label management system includes a document management system, a digital database of all of your labels that gives you visibility and control of the entire label process. Having a full overview of label production helps you ensure accurate labeling, and provides full traceability of every label printed or marked. Traceability extends beyond printing to include every change request and every system event, giving you an accurate record of who did what, where and when.

Unite all printers on one system

Our label management system supports a wide range of industrial printers used in the manufacturing industry. These include label, print and apply, continuous inkjet, laser marking, thermal transfer overprinters and thermal inkjet. This enables you to work with one label management system that is capable of integrating all your label and direct marking printers with your organization’s MES and ERP systems.

Increase label production speed with automation

The NiceLabel label management system includes an integration module that enables you to build business rules and workflows into the system. With our integration module, print requests can be dynamically changed based on business logic that is applied to inbound dynamic data. By processing the inbound data, the business rules engine can select the applicable workflow to run and execute the logic to perform, such as requesting data from additional sources, changing label data, selecting a specific label template, targeting a specific printer and other workflows.

Extend standardized labeling across the supply chain

Our label management system includes a unique “client-side” web printing system that you can use to extend the same high standard printing solution to your contract manufacturers, distributors and other business partners in minutes. By reducing relabeling and manual quality assurance checks, the system significantly improves the efficiency of the supply chain and reduces labor and inventory costs. The unique “client-side” technology empowers your business partners to configure and manage any of their existing printers.

Explore our label management system

Next

Digitally transform your labeling processes to accelerate growth

By digitally transforming your processes with the NiceLabel Label Management System (LMS Enterprise), you will:

  • Reduce operating costs: less quarantine, less rework, less recalls and happier customers.
  • Achieve quicker time-to-market: business users empowered to respond to controlled label change requests without IT assistance.
  • Increase productivity & reliability: remove manual tasks, streamline label lifecycle management and get higher transparency of your labeling process in order to create a more effective and robust supply chain.
  • Strengthen collaboration and compliance: gain competitive advantage by digitizing and standardizing your label process, ensuring compliance and quality across teams, sites and external partners.

We’re here to help you transform your labeling

The NiceLabel Label Management System has the option to be configured and deployed via a professional services group (PSG) to speed up deployment and ensure that the system is implemented according to best practices. The PSG team can provide IQ, OQ and PQ validation packages and services to help meet your documentation needs and regulatory requirements.

Contact a NiceLabel specialist

Slide2

Learn more about electronics digital transformation

How the Pharma Industrial Internet impacts your label production process

White Paper

How the industrial Internet impacts SAP users label production process

Download white paper

White Paper

Adopting Next Generation Labeling Technology Enhances Enterprise Agility and Reduces Costs

Download white paper

Blog post

Trendspotting at the SAPInsider Conference

Read more