设计器

Designer Express

Designer Express 是本类产品中,唯一通过连接 Microsoft Excel“数据库类型”,来实现最佳实践和打印生产率的。

了解更多

295 美元许可证费

Designer Pro

Designer Pro 提供了更高水平的功能性和简单性。即使是初次使用的用户,也可在几分钟内设计出专业的标签。设置动态数据,比如变量、函数,数据库从未如此简单。

了解更多

595 美元许可证费

Designer Pro 3 打印机

Designer Pro 提供了更高水平的功能性和简单性。即使是初次使用的用户,也可在几分钟内设计出专业的标签。设置动态数据,比如变量、函数,数据库从未如此简单。

了解更多

895 美元许可证费

Designer Pro 5 打印机

Designer Pro 提供了更高水平的功能性和简单性。即使是初次使用的用户,也可在几分钟内设计出专业的标签。设置动态数据,比如变量、函数,数据库从未如此简单。

了解更多

1,395 美元许可证费

Designer Pro 10 打印机

Designer Pro 提供了更高水平的功能性和简单性。即使是初次使用的用户,也可在几分钟内设计出专业的标签。设置动态数据,比如变量、函数,数据库从未如此简单。

了解更多

2,195 美元许可证费


桌面
解决方案

PowerForm Desktop

PowerForms 在无需编码的情况下,提供了更大的灵活性,以及更多额外的好处:初始表单是专为您预先设计的。这意味着,您只需要调整对象的大小,重新进行对象定位,并添加自定义操作。

了解更多

995 美元许可证费

PowerForms Suite 3 打印机

PowerForms Suite 为商业用户提供了一个图形化的标签和表单设计器,受控的手动打印应用程序和自动化生成器,从而实现与现有业务系统的集成。

了解更多

1,295 美元许可证费

PowerForms Suite 5 打印机

PowerForms Suite 为商业用户提供了一个图形化的标签和表单设计器,受控的手动打印应用程序和自动化生成器,从而实现与现有业务系统的集成。

了解更多

1,995 美元许可证费

PowerForms Suite 10 打印机

PowerForms Suite 为商业用户提供了一个图形化的标签和表单设计器,受控的手动打印应用程序和自动化生成器,从而实现与现有业务系统的集成。

了解更多

2,995 美元许可证费


标签
管理
系统

LMS PRO

全功能标签管理系统,适合运行质量管理系统的企业,以及受监管的企业。NiceLabel LMS 包含了标准化、集中化和控制标签的所有功能。

了解更多

LMS ENTERPRISE

NiceLabel LMS 包括标签设计器、应用程序构建器、文档管理系统、网上打印系统、集成打印系统、非生产环境以及一个变更和传送​​系统。

了解更多

DESIGNERS

Designer Express

Designer Express is the only software in its product category that encourages best practices and print productivity through Microsoft Excel “database type” connectivity.

Learn more

$ 295 Licence fee

Designer Pro

Designer Pro delivers new levels of functionality and simplicity. Even first time users can design professional labels in minutes. Setting up dynamic data such as variables, functions and database has never been easier.

Learn more

$ 595 Licence fee

Designer Pro 3 printers

Designer Pro delivers new levels of functionality and simplicity. Even first time users can design professional labels in minutes. Setting up dynamic data such as variables, functions and database has never been easier.

Learn more

$ 895 Licence fee

Designer Pro 5 printers

Designer Pro delivers new levels of functionality and simplicity. Even first time users can design professional labels in minutes. Setting up dynamic data such as variables, functions and database has never been easier.

Learn more

$ 1,395 Licence fee

Designer Pro 10 printers

Designer Pro delivers new levels of functionality and simplicity. Even first time users can design professional labels in minutes. Setting up dynamic data such as variables, functions and database has never been easier.

Learn more

$ 2,195 Licence fee


DESKTOP
SOLUTIONS

PowerForm Desktop

PowerForms delivers flexibility without coding, with a great additional benefit: the initial form comes predesigned for you. This means you only need to resize and reposition the objects and add your custom actions.

Learn more

$ 995 Licence fee

PowerForms Suite 3 printers

PowerForms Suite provides business users with a graphical label and form designer, controlled manual printing application and automation builder for integrating with existing business systems.

Learn more

$ 1,295 Licence fee

PowerForms Suite 5 printers

PowerForms Suite provides business users with a graphical label and form designer, controlled manual printing application and automation builder for integrating with existing business systems.

Learn more

$ 1,995 Licence fee

PowerForms Suite 10 printers

PowerForms Suite provides business users with a graphical label and form designer, controlled manual printing application and automation builder for integrating with existing business systems.

Learn more

$ 2,995 Licence fee


LABEL
MANAGEMENT
SYSTEM

LMS PRO

All-inclusive label management system for businesses that operate a quality management system and for regulated enterprises. The NiceLabel LMS includes everything you need to standardize, centralize and control your labeling.

Learn more

LMS ENTERPRISE

The NiceLabel LMS includes a label designer, application builder, document management system, web printing system, integrated printing system, a non-production environment and a change and transport system.

Learn more