行业解决方案

轻松地满足客户和监管要求

轻松地满足客户和监管的标签要求

使用我们预先设计的标签模板,可以完全符合您所在行业的标签标准。通过NiceLabel,您也可以使用灵活而强大的工具来根据公司或客户要求,对标签进行适应性设计。

在下面选择您所在的行业,了解合规标准并下载可现成打印的解决方案。

NiceLabel 给您带来的不仅仅是合规,而且还有效率。我们的所有样品都有易用型的打印表单,简化标签过程,并消除人为错误。下载 NiceLabel PowerForms Desktop,充分利用这些现成的解决方案。

GS1标准国际物流标签

GS1 物流标签

GS1 标准国际物流标签(STILL)是一个标准化数据结构,以及标签设计和标签位置标准。该标准旨在建立世界各地的物流单元标签的最佳做法。

STILL 标签可以避免物流单元在整个供应链中需要连续地重新贴标签,并展示出只使用一个物流标签的诸多好处。其仅有一个强制性要求——每个物流单元都必须具有唯一序列号,即“系列货运包装箱代码”(SSCC)。

下载GS1标签模板或在线打印

食品和饮料标签

沃尔玛的产品可追溯性行动计划

沃尔玛产品供应商都被要求使用符合“产品可追溯性行动计划”(Product Traceability Initiative,PTI)标准的外箱标签。在线打印符合 PTI 要求的标签,或使用我们的桌面解决方案进一步优化您的数据录入。

欧盟食品过敏原标签管理规定

食品企业和经营者必须最迟于2014年12月13日满足第 1169/2011 号欧洲指令的规定。制造商、零售商和食品服务经营者必须在成分列表中清楚标示食品过敏原。

了解关于欧盟食品标签法规的更多信息

符合规定的食品和饮料标签
化学品GHS标签

化工行业:GHS

GHS 要求化学物质和混合物的生产商、进口商、下游用户和分销商于2015年6月1日在欧盟、2015年12月在美国采用该标准。

GHS 旨在统一危险品沟通符号,并取代各国家现有的具体规定。

了解更多GHS标签和在线打印符合GHS规定标签的信息

医药及医疗标签

所有高度管制的行业都依赖于可靠而准确的条形码标签。伪造、贴错标签,以及供应链中缺乏追踪,使得全世界范围内开展了广泛强制活动和推行合规标准。部署监管合规标签解决方案,并从单一的来源自动化标签作业,包括 ERP 集成和整合的文档审批流程。

  • FDA 21 CFR Part 11 合规性
  • 欧盟良好生产规范(GMP)附件 11
  • 唯一设备标识符
  • ePedigree 医药跟踪和追踪

了解更多关于药物和医疗器械标签

FDA 21 CFR Part 11, UDI, ePedigree
汽车行业标签

标签一致性和准确性是汽车行业供应链正常运转的驱动力

数据准确性,加上能够始终如一地满足客户的标签要求和迅速应对变化,保证获得更多的客户和更高的供应商排列位置。如果不符合要求,将导致数百万美元的罚款,并会失去业务。

NiceLabel 的独特标签整合技术打印自动化解决方案,使得汽车供应商更有竞争力,能够始终满足客户的要求,并简化供应商自己的生产流程。

汽车制造商也受益于 NiceLabel 的下一代网络打印技术,不仅能增强供应商合作,还能提高品牌保护,防止假冒。

Industry Solutions

Easily meet your customers' and regulatory requirements

Easily meet your customers' and regulatory labeling requirements

Use our pre-designed label templates to be fully compliant with labeling standards in your industry. With NiceLabel you also have the flexibility and powerful tools to adapt labels based on your company or your customers' requirements.

Select your industry below to learn about compliance standards and download ready-to-print solutions.

With NiceLabel you can be also efficient, not just compliant. All our samples come with easy to use printing forms that streamline your labeling process and eliminate human error. Download NiceLabel PowerForms Desktop to take full advantage of these ready-made solutions.

GS1 Standard International Logistic Label

GS1 logistic labeling

The GS1 Standard International Logistic Label (STILL) is a standardized data structure, label design, and label placement standard. It's used to establish best practices of logistical unit labeling around the world.

The STILL label avoids the successive relabeling of logistic units as they move through the supply chain and offers the advantage of using only one logistic label. The only compulsory requirement is that each logistic unit must be identified with a unique serial number, the Serial Shipping Container Code (SSCC).

Download the GS1 label template or print online

Food and beverages labeling

Walmart's Produce Traceability Initiative

Walmart's produce suppliers are required to use case labels compliant with the Product Traceability Initiative standard. Print your PTI compliant labels online or use our desktop solutions to further optimize your data entry.

EU Food Allergen Labeling Regulations

Food companies and operators must comply with the European directive 1169/2011 by December 13th 2014. Manufacturers, retailers and food service operators need to clearly highlight food allergens within the ingredients list. 

Learn more about EU Food Labeling Regulation

Compliant Food and Beverage Labeling
Chemical GHS labeling

Chemical industry: GHS

GHS requires manufacturers, importers, downstream users and distributors of chemical substances and mixtures to adopt the standard by 1st June 2015 in EU and December 2015 in USA.

GHS is set to unify communication of hazardous products and replace existing country specific regulations.

Learn more about GHS labeling and print GHS compliant labels online.

Pharmaceutical and medical labeling

All highly regulated industries depend on reliable and accurate barcode labeling. Counterfeiting, mislabeling, and a lack of tracking in the supply chain have pushed extensive mandates and compliance standards worldwide. Deploy regulatory compliant labeling solutions and automate labeling from a single source of truth, including ERP integration and integrated document approvals processes.

  • FDA 21 CFR Part 11 Compliance
  • EU Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) Annex 11
  • Unique Device Identification
  • ePedigree Pharmaceutical Track and Trace

Learn more about pharmaceutical and medical devices labeling.

FDA 21 CFR Part 11, UDI, ePedigree
Automotive industry labeling

Consistent and accurate labeling drives the automotive supply chain

Data accuracy along with being able to consistently meet customer labeling requirements and rapidly respond to changes ensure more customers and better supplier rank. Failure to meet the requirements results in millions of dollars of fines and lost business.

NiceLabel's unique label consolidation technology and printing automation solutions enable automotive suppliers to be more competitive, always meet customer requirements and streamline their own production process.

Automotive manufacturers benefit from NiceLabel's next generation web printing technology that improves supplier collaboration, improves brand protection and prevents counterfeiting.