Druckermanagement

Verwalten Sie all Ihre Drucker per Fernzugriff über das Internet

Das webbasierte Control Center in NiceLabel spart Ihnen Zeit und stellt sicher, dass Ihre Drucker einsatzbereit sind. Sie können Drucker bereitstellen und Treiber für Druckerfamilien aktualisieren, Druckereinstellungen für Hunderte von Druckern verwalten und rollenbasierte Kontrollen definieren, die Benutzern den Zugriff auf ihre lokalen Drucker gewähren.

Folie5

So hilft die Druckerverwaltung

Die webbasierte Druckerverwaltung vereinfacht die Administration von Druckern und reduziert die Anforderungen an die IT

Testversion anfordern

  • Verhindern Sie ungeplante Ausfallzeiten und reduzieren Sie IT-Kosten
  • Erhöhen Sie die Sicherheit und Druckerkontrolle
  • Reduzieren Sie den Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand für die Verwaltung Ihrer Druckereinstellungen

Drucker schnell über
das Internet installieren

Streamline the management of your print devices with web-based printer driver provisioning. This allows you to install or update printer drivers to a NiceLabel workstation remotely from the Control Center. Now, you no longer need to login remotely to the physical print server or workstation to install or update the printer driver.


Druckerkontrolle durch rollenbasierten Zugriff verbessern

Definieren Sie Benutzerberechtigungen für Druckergruppen mit rollenbasierten Zugriffskontrollen, um sicherzustellen, dass Benutzer nur die Drucker steuern, für die sie zuständig sind. Sie können Zugriffsberechtigungen auf der Grundlage des Standorts oder anderer relevanter Faktoren festlegen und so die Druckerberechtigungen noch granularer definieren. 


Mit webbasierter Druckerverwaltung Kosten reduzieren und Sicherheit erhöhen

Mit dem NiceLabel Control Center können Sie die Druckereinstellungen über das Internet ändern, wodurch Sie Zeit sparen, ungeplante Ausfallzeiten reduzieren, die Anforderungen an die IT-Ressourcen senken und die Verwaltung der Drucker beschleunigen. Sie können auch die Einstellungen für Gruppen von Druckern aktualisieren, anstatt sie einzeln anzupassen. Und sobald Sie die Zugriffsrechte und Druckerprofile festgelegt haben, können Sie die Verantwortung für die Anpassung der Druckereinstellungen an den Druckerbediener delegieren, was die Etikettenproduktion beschleunigt und die Zeit, in der ein Drucker nicht verfügbar ist, erheblich reduziert.

Testversion anfordern

Printer management

Manage all your printers remotely via the web

The web-based Control Center in NiceLabel saves you time and ensures your printers are ready to go. You can provision printers and update printer family drivers, manage printer settings for hundreds of printers and define role-based controls granting users access to their local printers.

Slide5

How Printer management helps

Web-Based printer management simplifies printer administration and reduces demands on IT

Request a demo

  • Prevent unplanned downtime and reduce IT costs
  • Increase security and printer control
  • Reduce the time and effort required to manage your printer settings

Install printers quickly
via web

Streamline the management of your print devices with web-based printer driver provisioning. This allows you to install or update printer drivers to a NiceLabel workstation remotely from the Control Center. Now, you no longer need to login remotely to the physical print server or workstation to install or update the printer driver.


Increase printer control with
role-based access

Define user permissions for printer groups with role-based access controls to ensure that users control only the printers that fall under their responsibility. You can set access permissions based on location or other relevant factors, adding more granularity to printer permissions. 


Reduce costs and increase security with web-based printer management

NiceLabel’s Control Center lets you change printer settings via the web, which saves you time, reduces unplanned downtime, lowers demands on IT resources and speeds the management of printers. You can also update the settings for groups of printers, rather than adjusting them one at a time. And, once you set the access permissions and printer profiles, you can delegate the responsibility of adjusting printer settings to the print operator, speeding label production and significantly reducing the amount of time a printer is unavailable.

Request a demo