Quoi de neuf? Tout est nouveau !

NiceLabel vient de lancer une gamme de produits complètement actualisée, basée sur 25 ans d'expérience de l'industrie et bâtie sur la technologie la plus moderne.

Cette nouvelle gamme de produit apporte aux clients NiceLabel
une productivité d'impression inégalée via une technologie de dernière génération.

Familière et conviviale
L'interface utilisateur basée sur des rubans est bâtie sur le même principe que Microsoft Word.

Fiabilité inégalée 
Nous avons réalisé la nouvelle plateforme en la développant par tests: nous utilisons la technologie en .NET, des principes de développement souple et un logiciel de test contrôlé par ordinateur. Nous avons effectué des dizaines de milliers de tests automatiques jours et nuits.

Futuriste
La plate-forme pérenne exploite les dernières avancées technologiques, y compris 64 -bit mémoire, processeurs multi-cores, tablettes, écrans tactiles, HTML5, Web, Cloud et Mobile.

Une productivité d'impression inégalée et des solutions d'étiquetage respectant les bonnes pratiques pour aider les clients à faire plus, plus vite avec moins

Designer Express et Designer Standard fusionnent en Designer Express 2017

Express et Standard ont fusionné en un seul produit de productivité d'impression: Designer Express 2017. L'interface basée sur des rubans comme Microsoft Office est plus facile que jamais à utiliser.

La grande nouveauté est l'ajout à Designer Express 2017 du nouveau module d'impression: NiceLabel Print. Nice Print rationalise le processus d'impression d'étiquettes et augmente de manière significative la productivité et l'exactitude des impressions. Les opérateurs d'impression pourront maintenant utiliser le formulaire d'impression tout en un. Le formulaire d'impression comporte tous les objets variables: champs de saisie de données, sélection et navigation dans la base de données, paramètres de l'imprimante et prévisualisation de l'intégralité de l'impression pour que les opérateurs impriment efficacement et sans erreurs.

De plus, Designer Express 2017 est le seul logiciel de sa catégorie à encourager les bonnes pratiques et la productivité d'impression via une connexion à un " type de bases de données" Microsoft Excel.

En savoir plus

conception d'étiquette
conception d'étiquette

Designer Pro réinventé: Designer Pro 2017

Designer Pro 2017 est plus simple, il dispose de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Même en l'utilisant pour la première fois, il est possible de créer des étiquettes professionnelles en quelques minutes. Le paramétrage de données dynamiques comme des variables, des fonctions et des bases de données n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Designer Pro 2017 permet de personnaliser le formulaire d'impression tout en un, pour rationaliser le processus d'impression et l'optimiser pour écrans tactiles.

Designer Pro 2017 dispose de modes de licence plus souple avec la nouvelle édition multi utilisateurs. L'édition multi utilisateurs est utilisable sur un nombre illimité de postes de travail. La licence multi utilisateurs limite seulement le nombre d'imprimantes, pas les utilisateurs. Les technologies de licence de dernière génération n'ont plus besoin de gestionnaire de licences ou de serveur séparé. Cela fonctionne sans configuration ni maintenance.

En savoir plus

PowerForm Desktop renforcé: PowerForms 2017

Nous avons facilité la préparation de solutions avec une interface à rubans nouveau style et toutes les fonctionnalités du nouveau Designer. PowerForms est beaucoup plus puissant: il n'y a plus besoin de scripts VB ou Python pour bâtir des solutions. Nous avons amélioré la vitesse: les solutions peuvent tourner jusqu'à six fois plus vite. Il n'y a plus besoin de développer des applications avec Visual Studio ou SDK, ni même besoin d'être développeur pour bâtir des solutions de productivité d'impression.

PowerForms 2017 apporte même plus de souplesse sans programmation avec un gros avantage: le formulaire initial est déjà pré dessiné pour vous. Il suffit de modifier sa taille, la position des objets et d'ajouter les actions personnalisées. Les nouveaux formulaires sont aussi réactifs, ils sont utilisables sur des écrans de tailles différentes sans qu'il soit besoin de les modifier.

En savoir plus

PowerForms 2017

Automation Easy livré avec l'éditeur d'étiquettes et de formulaires dans PowerForms Suite.

Automation Easy est maintenant livré avec l'éditeur d'étiquettes et de formulaires dans PowerForms Suite. Cela simplifie l'installation, la gestion des licences et a plus d'intérêt. Il permet de passer de formulaires d'impression à la demande à une solution d'impression automatisée avec la même licence. 

En savoir plus


PowerForms Web n'est plus un produit autonome

PowerForms Web est intégré à LMS Pro et LMS Enterprise.

Automation Pro et Control Center Pro ont fusionné dans NiceLabel LMS Pro

Automation Pro et Control Centrer Pro ne font maintenant plus qu'un produit: NiceLabel LMS Pro. Une seule licence et une plateforme complètement intégrée apportent plus de souplesse pour respecter les bonnes pratiques. LMS Pro est la plateforme de dernière génération, tout compris: ses utilisateurs en tirent une meilleure expérience, une plus grande productivité d'impression et meilleure qualité en adoptant les bonnes pratiques.

En savoir plus


Automation Enterprise et Control Center Enterprise en une seule plateforme : NiceLabel LMS Enterprise

Automation Enterprise et Control Center Enterprise sont maintenant disponibles en un seul produit : NiceLabel LMS Enterprise. Une seule licence et une plateforme totalement intégrée apportent plus de souplesse. LMS Enterprise est la plateforme complète de dernière génération : ses utilisateurs en tirent une meilleure expérience, une plus grande productivité d'impression et une meilleure qualité en adoptant les bonnes pratiques.

En savoir plus

FAQ: Compatibilité avec les versions et éditions précédentes

Est-ce que Nicelabel 2017 est compatible avec les versions précédentes?

NiceLabel 2017 est compatible avec les versions précédentes: toutes les étiquettes et formulaires créés dans NiceLabel 2017 sont utilisables. Mais quelques fonctionnalités très peu utilisées n'existent plus. Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur la compatibilité.

Comment faire la mise à jour de mon produit NiceLabel V6?

La nouvelle gamme de produit n'est pas une simple mise à jour de la version précédente avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Toutes nos applications Windows ont été totalement rebâties. Ce développement nous permet d'offrir une utilisation plus facile et une productivité d'impression inégalée. Pour mettre à jour un produit, il faudra racheter une nouvelle licence complète mais nous allons offrir une remise promotionnelle aux utilisateurs de la version 6 de NiceLabel. Avant de passer de NiceLabel V6 à NiceLabel 2017, vérifier si il n'y a pas problèmes de compatibilité. Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus.

Puis-je avoir le logiciel actuel et le nouveau côte à côte?

NiceLabel 2017 peut côtoyer un NiceLabel Version 6 sur un même ordinateur. Ils fonctionnent tous les deux en totale indépendance, ce qui permet de conserver la solution existante pendant la migration vers la solution d'étiquetage de dernière génération.

Quelle est la politique de vente des licences de NiceLabel 2017 ?

Pour que chacun installe la bonne solution, NiceLabel crée une nouvelle gamme de produit et une police transparente pour l'attribution des licences de sa nouvelles plateforme NiceLabel 2017. L'objectif est de simplifier les calculs du coût d'un projet NiceLabel et de promouvoir les bonne pratiques pour une productivité d'impression en facturant les licences par poste d'imprimante. Pour en savoir plus, télécharger la documentation sur les licences NiceLabel 2017.

Acheter NiceLabel 2017

  • Un éditeur familier
    L'éditeur intuitif permet même à des débutants de créer des masques d'étiquette sans l'aide d'un informaticien, sans programmation ni formation.
  • Productivité d'impression et exactitude
    Il accroit au maximum la productivité d'impression et l'exactitude.
  • Intégration et automatisation de l'impression
    Automatiser l'impression avec les applications existantes et utiliser les données maitres permet de respecter les bonnes pratiques.

    Rejoindre 1 million d'entreprises qui utilisent déjà les produits NiceLabel.

    • Wurth logo
    • Arla Foods
    • Boots logo
    • Baxter
    • Abbott logo
    • H&R
    • Beneton logo
    • Krka
    • Leprino Foods
    • Macys
    • Nutrixo
    • Sonova
    • 3M
    • Avon
    • Nuvasive
    • Neiman Marcus
    • Ultradent

    Télécharger une version d'essai 30 jours

What's new? Everything is new!

NiceLabel recently launched a completely updated product line, based on 25 years of industry experience and built on the most modern technology available today.

The new product line provides NiceLabel customers with
unmatched print productivity through next generation technology

Familiarity and ease-of-use
The ribbon-based user interface is built on the same principles and user experience as Microsoft Word.

Unmatched reliability 
We built the new platform with a test driven development approach: we use .NET technology, agile development principles and computer controlled software testing. We run tens of thousands of automatic tests day and night.

Future-proof
The future-proof platform leverages the latest technology advancements including 64-bit memory, multi-core processors, tablets, touch-screens, HTML5, Web, Cloud and Mobile.

Delivering unmatched print productivity and providing best practice labeling solutions that help our customers do more, faster with less

Designer Express and Designer Standard merged into Designer Express 2017

Express and Standard have been merged into a single print productivity product: Designer Express 2017. The modern “Microsoft Office” ribbon-based design interface is easier to use than ever.

The greatest additional benefit in the Designer Express 2017 is the new print module: NiceLabel Print. Print streamlines the label printing process and significantly increases print productivity and accuracy. Print operators can now use the “all-in-one” print form. The printing form includes all required UX objects: data entry fields, database navigation and selection, printer settings and a print preview of the entire print job so operators print efficiently and without errors.

Additionally, Designer Express 2017 is the only software in its product category that encourages best practices and print productivity through Microsoft Excel “database type” connectivity.

Learn more

label design
label design

Designer Pro reimagined: Designer Pro 2017

Designer Pro 2017 delivers new levels of functionality and simplicity. Even first time users can design professional labels in minutes. Setting up dynamic data such as variables, functions and database has never been easier.

Designer Pro 2017 allows the designer to customize the all-in-one print form to further streamline the print process or optimize for touch screens to further increase print productivity.

Designer Pro 2017 offers more licensing flexibility with the new multi-user edition. The multi-user edition can be used on any number of workstations. The multi-user license only limits the amount of printers, not the number of users. Next-generation licensing technology does not require the use of a license manager or separate server, it just works without any configuration or maintenance.

Learn more

PowerForms Desktop empowered: PowerForms 2017

We made it much easier and faster for users to build solutions with the new ribbon-style interface and all of the features of the new designer. PowerForms is now even more powerful so you can build solutions without the need for VB or Python scripting. We improved the speed so that solutions can run up to six times faster. You no longer need to develop applications with Visual Studio and SDKs, you no longer even need to be a developer to build print productivity solutions.

PowerForms 2017 delivers even more flexibility without coding, with a great additional benefit: the initial form comes predesigned for you. This means you only need to resize and reposition the objects and add your custom actions. The new forms are also responsive, which means you get the same experience on screens of different sizes without having to redesign.

Learn more

PowerForms 2017

Automation Easy packed together with the label and form designer into PowerForms Suite

Automation Easy is now packaged together with the label and form designer into PowerForms Suite. This simplifies licensing, installation and provides more value. You can switch from on-demand printing forms to automated printing solution in the future with your existing licensing. 

Learn more


PowerForms Web not as a standalone product anymore

PowerForms Web is integrated with both LMS Pro and LMS Enterprise.

Automation Pro and Control Center Pro merged into powerful NiceLabel LMS Pro

Automation Pro and Control Center Pro are now available as a single product: NiceLabel LMS Pro. A single license and a fully integrated platform offers more flexibility for best practices. With LMS Pro, you benefit from the complete all-inclusive next-generation platform: users get better experience, greater print productivity and quality by adopting best practices.

Learn more


Automation Enterprise and Control Center Enterprise now available in all-in-one platform: NiceLabel LMS Enterprise

Automation Enterprise and Control Center Enterprise are now available as a single product: NiceLabel LMS Enterprise. A single license and a fully integrated platform offer more flexibility. With LMS Enterprise, you benefit from the complete all-inclusive next-generation platform: users get better experience, more productivity and quality by adopting best practices.

Learn more

FAQ: Transitioning from previous NiceLabel versions and editions

Is NiceLabel 2017 backwards compatible?

NiceLabel 2017 is backwards compatible: you can use all your existing label and form designs in NiceLabel 2017. However, there are a few rarely used features that are not supported. Click here to learn more about compatibility.

How can I update my NiceLabel v6 product?

The new product line is not just an update of the previous version with new features. All of our Windows applications have been re-architected from the ground up. This new development lets us deliver new levels of ease-of-use and unmatched print productivity. Updates require you to purchase an entirely new license but we will offer a promotional discount for users of NiceLabel Version 6. Before updating from NiceLabel V6 to NiceLabel 2017, please check for any compatibility issues, click here to learn more.

Can I run the existing and new software side-by-side?

You can use your existing NiceLabel Version 6 and NiceLabel 2017 at the same time on the same computer. Both operate completely independently, which means you can keep using your existing working solution while you're migrating to your next-generation labeling solution.

What is the NiceLabel 2017 licensing policy?

To address the challenges of implementing the right solution NiceLabel has introduces a clean product range and transparent licensing policy with its new NiceLabel 2017 platform. The goals were to simplify NiceLabel project quotation and to promote best practices and print productivity across the product range while using industry proven printer-seat licensing. Download NiceLabel 2017 Licensing documentation to learn more.

Get NiceLabel 2017

  • A familiar designer
    The intuitive designer helps even first-time users create label templates without IT help, coding or training.
  • Maximize your print productivity and accuracy
    Maximize your print productivity and accuracy.
  • Integrate and automate your printing
    Best practice for accuracy is to automate printing from existing business application and utilize your master data.

    Join over 1 million companies that already use NiceLabel products.

    • Wurth logo
    • Arla Foods
    • Boots logo
    • Baxter
    • Abbott logo
    • H&R
    • Beneton logo
    • Krka
    • Leprino Foods
    • Macys
    • Nutrixo
    • Sonova
    • 3M
    • Avon
    • Nuvasive
    • Neiman Marcus
    • Ultradent

    Get your 30 day FREE trial