最新特性?全部焕然一新!

NiceLabel 近日在结合了 25 年的行业经验和当今最现代的技术的基础上,推出了全新的产品线。

新产品线为 NiceLabel 客户提供了
下一代技术所带来的无以伦比的打印生产率

熟悉、易用
采用与 Microsoft Word 相似的工能区用户界面,带来与之相同的用户体验。

无与伦比的可靠性 
我们采用以测试作为驱动的开发方法,构建了新的平台:我们采用 .NET 技术,敏捷开发原则,以及计算机控制的软件测试。日夜连续进行了数万次的自动测试。

面向未来
这个面向未来的平台,充分利用了最新的技术进步,包括 64 位内存、多核处理​​器、平板电脑、触摸屏、HTML5、Web、云计算和移动

提供无与伦比的打印生产率,以及最佳实践的标签解决方案,帮助我们的客户做得更多、更快,而用得更少。

Designer Express 和 Designer Standard 合并为 Designer Express 2017

Express 和 Standard 已合并为一个打印生产力产品:Designer Express 2017。富有现代感的“Microsoft Office”功能区设计界面比以往更易使用。

Designer Express 2017 带来的最大好处,就是新增的打印模块:NiceLabel Print。Print 简化标签打印过程,并显著提高打印生产率和准确性。现在,打印操作员可以使用“全功能一体”的打印表单。打印表单包含所需的全部 UX 对象:数据输入字段、数据库导航和选择、打印机设置以及整个打印作业的打印预览,这样既能保证操作员的打印效率又能避免出错。

此外,Designer Express 2017 是本类产品中,唯一通过连接 Microsoft Excel“数据库类型”,来实现最佳实践和打印生产率率的。

了解更多

标签设计
标签设计

Designer Pro 仍然是:Designer Pro 2017

Designer Pro 2017 提供了更高水平的功能性和简单性。即使是初次使用的用户,也可在几分钟内设计出专业的标签。设置动态数据,比如变量、函数,数据库从未如此简单。

Designer Pro 2017 让设计人员可以自定义全功能的打印表单,以进一步简化打印流程,也可专为触摸屏进行优化,以进一步提高打印生产率。

Designer Pro 2017 提供了更多针对多用户版本的许可灵活性。多用户版本可以在任何数量的工作站上使用。多用户许可证只限制打印机数量,而不是用户数量。采用下一代许可技术,不需要使用许可证管理器或单独的服务器,不需任何配置或维护即可工作。

了解更多

PowerForms Desktop 增强为:PowerForms 2017

采用新的功能区界面,以及新版设计器的丰富功能,使得用户能更轻松、更快速地构建解决方案。PowerForms 现在更加强大,您无需 VB 或 Python 脚本就能构建解决方案。我们将解决方案的运行速度提高了六倍。您不再需要使用 Visual Studio 和 SDK 来开发应用程序,甚至不需要是开发者,就能构建一个打印生产力解决方案。

PowerForms 2017 在无需编码的情况下,提供了更大的灵活性,以及更多额外的好处:初始表单是专为您预先设计的。这意味着,您只需要调整对象的大小,重新进行对象定位,并添加自定义操作。新表单的响应灵敏,这意味着在不同大小的屏幕上能获得相同的体验,而无需重新设计。

了解更多

PowerForms 2017

Automation Easy 与标签和表单设计器合成为 PowerForms Suite

Automation Easy 与标签和表单设计器打包合称为 PowerForms Suite。这样可以简化许可和安装,并提供更多价值。未来,您可以在现有许可的基础上,从按需打印表单切换为自动打印解决方案。 

了解更多


PowerForms Web 不再作为独立产品

PowerForms Web 已集成到 LMS Pro 和 LMS Enterprise.

Automation Pro 和 Control Center Pro 合并为功能强大的 NiceLabel LMS Pro

现在,Automation Pro 和 Control Center Pro 已合并为一个产品:NiceLabel LMS Pro. 采用单个许可,一个完全集成的平台,可以提供更大的灵活性,更有利于实施最佳实践。采用 LMS Pro,您将获得全功能下一代平台的好处:通过采用最佳实践,用户获得更好的体验,更高的打印生产率和质量。

了解更多


Automation Enterprise 和 Control Center Enterprise 现在作为全功能平台提供:NiceLabel LMS Enterprise

Automation Enterprise 和 Control Center Enterprise 现在已合并为一个产品:NiceLabel LMS Enterprise. 采用单个许可,一个完全集成的平台,能够提供更大的灵活性。采用 LMS Enterprise,您将获得全功能下一代平台的好处:通过采用最佳实践,用户获得更好的体验,更高的生产率和质量。

了解更多

FAQ:从以前版本的 NiceLabel 迁移

NiceLabel 2017 是否向后兼容?

NiceLabel 2017 能够向后兼容:您可以使用在 NiceLabel 2017 中使用所有现有的标签和表单设计。但是,有一些极少使用的功能将不再受支持。点击这里,了解更多关于兼容性的信息

如何更新我的 NiceLabel v6 产品?

新产品线不仅是以前版本加上一些新功能的更新。我们所有的 Windows 应用程序都是从头开始重新进行架构设计。这让我们能够提供更高水平的易用性和无与伦比的打印生产力。您需要购买一个全新的许可证才能更新,但我们会为 NiceLabel 版本 6 的用户提供折扣优惠。从NiceLabel v6 更新到 NiceLabel 2017 之前,请检查是否存在兼容性问题,请点击这里了解更多

我是否可以同时运行现有软件和新的软件?

您可以同时在同一台计算机上使用现有的 NiceLabel 版本 6 和 NiceLabel 2017。这两者完全独立运行,这意味着,在迁移到下一代标签解决方案时,您可以继续使用现有的工作解决方案。

NiceLabel 2017 的许可政策是什么?

为了应对实施正确解决方案的挑战,NiceLabel 推出了具有清晰的产品范围、透明的许可政策的新 NiceLabel 2017 平台。目标是简化 NiceLabel 项目报价,采用业界成熟的打印机用户许可方式,同时,在全产品范围内促进最佳实践、提高打印生产率。下载 NiceLabel 2017 许可文档,以了解更多

获取 NiceLabel 2017

  • 令人熟悉的设计器
    界面直观的设计器,可以帮助即使是首次使用的用户创建标签模板,无需 IT 帮助,也不需要编码或培训。
  • 最大限度地提高打印生产率和准确性
    最大限度地提高打印生产率和准确性。
  • 集成和自动化打印
    准确性的最佳做法,就是从现有的业务应用程序进行自动化打印,并利用您的主数据。

    加入超过 1 百万家已在使用 NiceLabel 产品的公司。

    • Wurth logo
    • Arla Foods
    • Boots logo
    • Baxter
    • Abbott logo
    • H&R
    • Beneton logo
    • Krka
    • Leprino Foods
    • Macys
    • Nutrixo
    • Sonova
    • 3M
    • Avon
    • Nuvasive
    • Neiman Marcus
    • Ultradent

    下载 30 天免费试用

What's new? Everything is new!

NiceLabel recently launched a completely updated product line, based on 25 years of industry experience and built on the most modern technology available today.

The new product line provides NiceLabel customers with
unmatched print productivity through next generation technology

Familiarity and ease-of-use
The ribbon-based user interface is built on the same principles and user experience as Microsoft Word.

Unmatched reliability 
We built the new platform with a test driven development approach: we use .NET technology, agile development principles and computer controlled software testing. We run tens of thousands of automatic tests day and night.

Future-proof
The future-proof platform leverages the latest technology advancements including 64-bit memory, multi-core processors, tablets, touch-screens, HTML5, Web, Cloud and Mobile.

Delivering unmatched print productivity and providing best practice labeling solutions that help our customers do more, faster with less

Designer Express and Designer Standard merged into Designer Express 2017

Express and Standard have been merged into a single print productivity product: Designer Express 2017. The modern “Microsoft Office” ribbon-based design interface is easier to use than ever.

The greatest additional benefit in the Designer Express 2017 is the new print module: NiceLabel Print. Print streamlines the label printing process and significantly increases print productivity and accuracy. Print operators can now use the “all-in-one” print form. The printing form includes all required UX objects: data entry fields, database navigation and selection, printer settings and a print preview of the entire print job so operators print efficiently and without errors.

Additionally, Designer Express 2017 is the only software in its product category that encourages best practices and print productivity through Microsoft Excel “database type” connectivity.

Learn more

label design
label design

Designer Pro reimagined: Designer Pro 2017

Designer Pro 2017 delivers new levels of functionality and simplicity. Even first time users can design professional labels in minutes. Setting up dynamic data such as variables, functions and database has never been easier.

Designer Pro 2017 allows the designer to customize the all-in-one print form to further streamline the print process or optimize for touch screens to further increase print productivity.

Designer Pro 2017 offers more licensing flexibility with the new multi-user edition. The multi-user edition can be used on any number of workstations. The multi-user license only limits the amount of printers, not the number of users. Next-generation licensing technology does not require the use of a license manager or separate server, it just works without any configuration or maintenance.

Learn more

PowerForms Desktop empowered: PowerForms 2017

We made it much easier and faster for users to build solutions with the new ribbon-style interface and all of the features of the new designer. PowerForms is now even more powerful so you can build solutions without the need for VB or Python scripting. We improved the speed so that solutions can run up to six times faster. You no longer need to develop applications with Visual Studio and SDKs, you no longer even need to be a developer to build print productivity solutions.

PowerForms 2017 delivers even more flexibility without coding, with a great additional benefit: the initial form comes predesigned for you. This means you only need to resize and reposition the objects and add your custom actions. The new forms are also responsive, which means you get the same experience on screens of different sizes without having to redesign.

Learn more

PowerForms 2017

Automation Easy packed together with the label and form designer into PowerForms Suite

Automation Easy is now packaged together with the label and form designer into PowerForms Suite. This simplifies licensing, installation and provides more value. You can switch from on-demand printing forms to automated printing solution in the future with your existing licensing. 

Learn more


PowerForms Web not as a standalone product anymore

PowerForms Web is integrated with both LMS Pro and LMS Enterprise.

Automation Pro and Control Center Pro merged into powerful NiceLabel LMS Pro

Automation Pro and Control Center Pro are now available as a single product: NiceLabel LMS Pro. A single license and a fully integrated platform offers more flexibility for best practices. With LMS Pro, you benefit from the complete all-inclusive next-generation platform: users get better experience, greater print productivity and quality by adopting best practices.

Learn more


Automation Enterprise and Control Center Enterprise now available in all-in-one platform: NiceLabel LMS Enterprise

Automation Enterprise and Control Center Enterprise are now available as a single product: NiceLabel LMS Enterprise. A single license and a fully integrated platform offer more flexibility. With LMS Enterprise, you benefit from the complete all-inclusive next-generation platform: users get better experience, more productivity and quality by adopting best practices.

Learn more

FAQ: Transitioning from previous NiceLabel versions and editions

Is NiceLabel 2017 backwards compatible?

NiceLabel 2017 is backwards compatible: you can use all your existing label and form designs in NiceLabel 2017. However, there are a few rarely used features that are not supported. Click here to learn more about compatibility.

How can I update my NiceLabel v6 product?

The new product line is not just an update of the previous version with new features. All of our Windows applications have been re-architected from the ground up. This new development lets us deliver new levels of ease-of-use and unmatched print productivity. Updates require you to purchase an entirely new license but we will offer a promotional discount for users of NiceLabel Version 6. Before updating from NiceLabel V6 to NiceLabel 2017, please check for any compatibility issues, click here to learn more.

Can I run the existing and new software side-by-side?

You can use your existing NiceLabel Version 6 and NiceLabel 2017 at the same time on the same computer. Both operate completely independently, which means you can keep using your existing working solution while you're migrating to your next-generation labeling solution.

What is the NiceLabel 2017 licensing policy?

To address the challenges of implementing the right solution NiceLabel has introduces a clean product range and transparent licensing policy with its new NiceLabel 2017 platform. The goals were to simplify NiceLabel project quotation and to promote best practices and print productivity across the product range while using industry proven printer-seat licensing. Download NiceLabel 2017 Licensing documentation to learn more.

Get NiceLabel 2017

  • A familiar designer
    The intuitive designer helps even first-time users create label templates without IT help, coding or training.
  • Maximize your print productivity and accuracy
    Maximize your print productivity and accuracy.
  • Integrate and automate your printing
    Best practice for accuracy is to automate printing from existing business application and utilize your master data.

    Join over 1 million companies that already use NiceLabel products.

    • Wurth logo
    • Arla Foods
    • Boots logo
    • Baxter
    • Abbott logo
    • H&R
    • Beneton logo
    • Krka
    • Leprino Foods
    • Macys
    • Nutrixo
    • Sonova
    • 3M
    • Avon
    • Nuvasive
    • Neiman Marcus
    • Ultradent

    Get your 30 day FREE trial