按需打印

Web 打印系统:PowerForms Web

PowerForms Web 是一个 Web 应用程序,可用来集中部署所有手动打印应用程序,并按业务规模调整,这一切只需轻轻点击一下

PowerForms Web 模块帮助您在所有工作站、远程地点上集中部署按需标签应用程序,并可延伸到供应商、代工制造商或第 3 方物流提供商(3PL)。采用下一代 Web 技术,让您可以在几秒钟内即完成部署具有高度一致性的标签解决方案,从五名用户到数千用户。

Web 打印系统:PowerForms Web

客户侧打印应用程序
NiceLabel PowerForms Web 是唯一利用客户端处理和客户侧打印机管理的 Web 打印解决方案。客户侧处理意味着打印流和打印预览是由本地 PC 生成的,而不是由远程服务器生成的,后者容易产生时间滞后并需要网络流量。客户侧打印机管理,让本地用户可以使用任何 Microsoft Windows 打印机驱动程序,在本地控制设置,而不必受制于服务器支持的打印机。

PowerForms Web 仅需在首次使用时安装一个轻量级客户端应用程序。安装不需要管理员权限。

扩展至供应商、代工制造商或 3PL
与供应商合作,以消除进货后重新贴标签的需求。让代工制造商和 3PL 可访问由您集中控制的标签。业务合作伙伴可以访问手动 Web 打印解决方案,也可以将 Web 打印表单与他们的 ERP 系统进行集成。

第 1 页

集成打印系统:Automation

通过使用 Automation 模块无与伦比的集成能力,企业可以显著降低打印工作量,并达到更高水平的精度和生产率。Automation 的功能让您可以从现有的业务系统集成并自动完成打印,打无需任何编码。Automation 使您能够简化复杂的打印流程,消除错误,提高打印生产率。全功能一体的服务器架构包括业务连接器、数据映射、业务规则和工作流、一个打印引擎和负载平衡,可适应用于高容量环境。

全功能于一身的生产服务器

全功能一体的打印服务器
NiceLabel Automation Enterprise 模块在单一服务中即包含了业务连接器、数据转换、业务规则、业务流程和一个打印服务器。在同一内存空间完成所有事务和数据处理。内存中的处理要比在应用程序和服务器之间进行数据传输快上 100 倍。全功能一体的架构还减少了停机时间,并简化了维护。

预构建的连接器提供无缝集成
Automation 的架构设计和可扩展性上可以满足从五台打印机到数千台打印机的集成需求,提供卓越的与任何应用程序的连接性以驱动条码标签作业,无论是通过最新的 Web 服务技术,或与 SAP® 和 Oracle 应用程序预置集成。

数据映射提供集成而无需编码
NiceLabel Automation 接受任何格式的数据并能进行转化,因此您不必定制现有的业务系统或应用程序。内置的数据映射工具可帮助您轻松地从常见格式(如 XML、CSV 或固定宽度的文本文件)提取数据和映射数据。映射工具还支持非结构化格式的数据,如传统报告或打印机命令,从而支持旧系统的现代化改造。

可配置的业务规则和工作流
Automation 的业务规则引擎,可根据应用到入站动态数据的业务逻辑,对打印请求进行动态变更。通过处理入站数据,业务规则引擎可选择适用的工作流来运行并执行逻辑,如从其他数据源请求数据、操作和修改标签数据、设置属性、选择一个或多个标签模板、指定特定的打印机,以及执行额外的工作流。

可配置的业务规则和工作流

64 位架构提供了无与伦比的性能和可靠性
Automation 是从头开始,专为现代的 64 位多核架构而设计,可提供最快、最可靠和高效的打印能力。Automation 是一个 100% 原生的 64 位应用程序,不再需要上一代 32 位应用程序所需的附加技术层。Automation 包括 NiceLabel 的下一代 “64 位打印引擎”,该引擎充分利用新技术的优势实现最大化的打印生产率,同时使用最低的计算机资源。

能够容纳未来所有成长的可扩展性 

Automation 架构中已内置了可扩展性和可靠性。它提供了关键业务运行所需的故障转移和高可用性选项。Automation 支持负载平衡,以优化大容量环境下的性能。

第 1 页

获取标签管理系统

  • 文档管理系统
    从一个集中化的文档管理系统进行标签作业的设计、审查、批准和控制,而不必在工作站上安装软件。
  • 网上打印系统
    网上打印使得所有手动打印应用程序都可以集中部署,并从浏览器启动,而无需在工作站上安装软件。
  • 集成打印系统
    无缝集成打印到 SAP、Oracle 和其他业务应用程序,从而保持标签数据的单一来源。

    加入已经使用 NiceLabel 技术的 1 百万家公司的行列。

    • Wurth logo
    • Arla Foods
    • Boots logo
    • Baxter
    • Abbott logo
    • H&R
    • Beneton logo
    • Krka
    • Leprino Foods
    • Macys
    • Nutrixo
    • Sonova
    • 3M
    • Avon
    • Nuvasive
    • Neiman Marcus
    • Ultradent

    请求演示

On-demand printing

Web Printing System: PowerForms Web

PowerForms Web is a web application that allows all manual printing applications to be centrally deployed and scaled business wide with a single click

The PowerForms Web module helps you centrally deploy on-demand labeling applications across all of your workstations, all of your remote locations and beyond to your suppliers, contract manufacturers or 3rd party logistics providers (3PL). Next-generation web technology allows you to deploy consistent labeling solutions from five users to many thousands of users in seconds.

Web Printing System: PowerForms Web

Thin client-side printing application
NiceLabel PowerForms Web is the only Web printing solution that utilizes client-side processing and client-side printer management. Client-side processing means that print streams and print previews are generated by the local PC and not by the remote server that introduces a time lag and network traffic. Client-side printer management allows local users to use any Microsoft Windows printer driver, control the settings locally and not be restricted by what printers the server supports.

PowerForms Web requires a thin client application to be installed only on first-time use. The installation does not require administrator privileges.

Extend to suppliers, contract manufacturers or 3PLs
Collaborate with your suppliers to eliminate the need for goods-in relabeling. Give contract manufacturers and 3PLs access to labeling centrally controlled by you. Business partners can have access to manual web printing solution or they can integrate the web printing form with their ERP system.

Integrated Printing System: Automation

Businesses can significantly reduce printing effort and achieve new levels of accuracy and productivity by using the Automation module’s unmatched integration capabilities. Automation’s features let you integrate and automate printing from existing business systems without any coding. Automation empowers you to streamline complex printing processes, eliminating errors and improving print productivity. The all-in-one server architecture includes business connectors, data mapping, business rules and workflows, a print engine and load balancing for high volume environments.

All-in-one production server

All-in-one print server
The NiceLabel Automation Enterprise module includes business connectors, data transformation, business rules, business workflows and a print server in a single service. All transactions and data processing happens in the same memory space. In-memory processing is 100x faster than transmitting data between applications and servers. The all-in-one architecture also reduces downtime and simplifies maintenance.

Pre-built connectors provide seamless integration
Architected and scalable to meet the integration needs of five printers to many thousands of printers, Automation provides unsurpassed connectivity with any application to drive barcode labeling, whether via the latest web services technology or with the pre-built integration to SAP® and Oracle applications.

Data mapping provides integration without coding
NiceLabel Automation accepts and transforms data in any format so you don't have to customize your existing business systems or applications. The built-in data mapping tool helps you easily extract and map data from common formats like XML, CSV or fixed-width text files. The mapping tool also supports legacy system modernization by supporting data in unstructured formats such as legacy reports or printer commands.

Configurable business rules and workflows
Automation's business rules engine allows print requests to be dynamically changed based on business logic that is applied to inbound dynamic data. By processing the inbound data, the business rules engine can select the applicable workflow to run and execute the logic to perform e.g. requesting data from additional data sources, manipulating and modifying label data, setting attributes, selecting one or many label templates, targeting specific printers, and executing additional workflows.

Configurable business rules and workflows

64-bit architecture provides unmatched performance and reliability
Automation was architected from the ground up for the modern 64-bit multi-core architecture to provide the fastest, most reliable and efficient printing capability. Automation is a 100% native 64-bit application that eliminates the need for additional technology layers required by the previous generation of 32-bit applications. Automation includes NiceLabel’s next-generation “64-bit print engine" that takes advantage of new technologies to maximize print productivity while using minimum computer resources.

Scalability you can't outgrow 

Scalability and reliability are built into the Automation architecture. It provides failover and high availability options required for business-critical operation. Automation supports load balancing to optimize performance in high volume environments.

Get Managed Design & Controlled Print

  • Document Management System
    Design, review, approve and control labeling from a centralized document management system without having to install software on workstations.
  • Web Printing System
    Web printing allows all manual printing applications to be centrally deployed and launched from a browser without software installation on workstations.
  • Integrated Printing System
    Seamlessly integrates printing into your SAP, Oracle and other business applications maintaining a Single Source of Truth for your labeling data.

    Join over 1 million companies that already use NiceLabel technology.

    • Wurth logo
    • Arla Foods
    • Boots logo
    • Baxter
    • Abbott logo
    • H&R
    • Beneton logo
    • Krka
    • Leprino Foods
    • Macys
    • Nutrixo
    • Sonova
    • 3M
    • Avon
    • Nuvasive
    • Neiman Marcus
    • Ultradent

    Request a demo